2 Mar

Just got my WU LYF ticket, Cant Wait! Woop Woop :D. They play at Start The Bus



6 Responses to “”

  1. okmusicses March 6, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

    Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeealous! Do you have any goods of theirs? I can’t find anything other than Heavy Pop and Concrete Gold.

    ps–You are EVERYWHERE these days, huh? I like it! 😀 xo

    • ArthManual March 6, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

      Hey! Lady, lovely to hear from you. I have the odd track just like your good-self, I heard that they have an album released sometime this month. At the gig i’ll be all over the merchandise stall . Yumm!
      As for me being EVERYWHERE these days, I’m spreadable like hot butter all over your social network lady 😛

      • okmusicses March 7, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

        I’m on the verge of getting a boatload (well, maybe a dinghyload really, 4 or 5 more tracks). I’ll send you a PM on the tweeter if I do!

  2. ArthManual March 7, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

    Please do PM me lady, whatever PM is. You can PM me all over the place if you want. I’ll PM you, if i hear anymore about the WU LYF album.

    • Leila March 15, 2011 at 2:43 am #

      Mmm- uh. So this is where the groupies hang out, eh? I no tweet. I suddenly get tongue tied on there, go figure. Enjoy the show and post some more of this … Ja?

      • ArthManual March 15, 2011 at 6:18 am #

        Ah! Echo, howdy doo? Yep I started giving twitter a go over the last week, I find it ok for some things, but yeah I find it like talking to the wall, but some people have the witty gift to tweet some funny stuff. Yep! Will report some more on WU LYF after the gig, I’ll message you on last.fm. Take care!

Leave a Reply

